*Council Meetings are held


second Wednesday of every month*


Starting at 9:00am at the RM Office

located in Duck Lake.








Remi Martin- Reeve 

Remi was elected in as Reeve November 2020. Reeve Martin has lived in the RM of Duck Lake most of his life, and has successfully operated his own business in the RM for 15 years. 














Allan Lanovaz - Division 1

Allen was elected in November 2020. Councillor Lanovaz grew up in the Town of Duck Lake, relocated to the City of Warman, and now has plans to move into the RM of Duck Lake. Councillor Lanovaz is the Petroleum Manager for Saskatoon Co-op. 










Tyler Smith - Division 2 

Tyler been elected in for his second term November 2018. Councillor Smith has spent most of his life living in the RM of Duck Lake, and has followed his passion in mixed farming.












Sid Kernohan Division 3

Sid Was elected to council in November of 2022.  Sid grew up in the MacDowall area and lives in the RM of Duck Lake.  Sid is very involved with the Prince Albert Rural Water Utility Board.











Reg Nicolas 

Division 4

Reg was elected to council in November of 2022.  Reg grew up in the RM of Duck Lake and spent a number of years as Principal for Stobart Community School.  Reg is currently retired.









 Gordon King

Division 6 

Gordon Was elected in 2022.  Councillor King has lived in the RM of Duck Lake since 1986, and is now retired after spending more that 40 years as a Civil Engineer.